Missinglettr

Can I change permissions for my team members?

You can decide which team member has access to which site and whether a team member can create or delete sites. After adding a team member , you’ll see an “Access” button under Account > Team. Clicki…

You can decide which team member has access to which site and whether a team member can create or delete sites.

After adding a team member, you’ll see an “Access” button under Account > Team.

Clicking it will give you the option to allow them access to specific sites, and forbid them from the others.

Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.